Chengannur bye-polls result – live updates at election commission website

election commission website will update Chengannur bye-polls result

Chengannur bye-polls result live updates
Chengannur bye-polls result live updates

31st may is the counting date for Chengannur bye-polls and result will be available through election commission official website. all leading channels, online portals etc are ready for publishing the results of chenganoor election. we can watch result analysis, special discussions, debates etc through asianet news, manorama news, mathrubhoomi news, media one tv, kairali people tv, mangalam tv, news18 keralam etc. Saji cherian is the candidate of left democratic front, D. Vijayakumar of UDF and PS Sreedharan Pillai as NDA candidate. Political kerala is eagerly waiting for the triangular competition results of chengannoor.

Chengannur Assembly Election 2016 Result

  • Adv. K.K Rramachandran Nair Of (Communist Party Of India (Marxist)) Was the winner, he bagged 52880 votes in 2016 assembly elections. His death leads into 2018 Chengannur bye-polls. Saji cherian of CPI(M) is the LDF candidate this time.
  • P.C Vishnunath of INC (Indian National Congress) was the UDF Candidate and He earned 44897 Votes.
  • Adv. P.S Sreedharan Pillai of Bharatiya Janata Party contested for NDA and He got 42682 Votes
  • Sobhana George – independent candidate got 3966 Votes
  • Alex of BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party) – 483
  • E.T Sasi – independent candidate -247
  • NOTA – None Of The Above – 363
Logo Of Asianet News Channel
Asianet News Live

2020 Panchayth Election result

we will post the margin details, leading contestant name, booth wise vote share etc here after starting the counting.asianet news is the most popular malayalam news channel, during election time majority of keralites watching asianet news for the result. live streaming of asianet news will be available through youtube. you can check the official youtube channel of asianet news for 2018 Chengannur Assembly Election Result live. was used to check the results live, checking online portals, official website of election commission etc are some of the same. you can also get election result through mobile phone.

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax
Asianet News Live Streaming
കേരള പഞ്ചായത്ത് തിരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് ഫലം ലൈവ്

Share The Story

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc.

Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at

anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Television and OTT News Malayalam