Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners List – 18th Asianet Film Awards

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners Details

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners
Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners , 18th Asianet Film Awards Complete List Can Be Read From, we will publish the full winners list here. We have Published here about the upcoming mega event Asianet Film Awards 2016. Its supposed to be on 7th February 2016, Kochi will be the venue for 2016 Asianet Film Awards. There is no live coverage of the same, Asianet will telecast the awards function later. Once we get the winners details we will update the same here. Every year updating each and every details of Asianet film awards. One of the major change in 2016 Asianet awards is the title sponsor change. This time Nirapara will be the title sponsor of Asianet Film Awards 2016.

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners images, event gallery, telecast date and time etc will be published on There are lot of categories in the Asianet Film Awards. Mega Star Mammootty bagged the Best actor award last year, who will win this year’s best actor awards ?. There will be tough competition for the best actor, actress awards. Ennu Ninte Moideen, Premam etc are some of the biggest hits of last year. these films may get some popular awards. Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners list can be read from here, once its announced.

Asianet Film Awards 2016 Winners List

1 Best Film
2 Best Director
3 Best Actor
4 Best Actress
5 Best Supporting Actor
6 Best Supporting Actress
7 Best Character Actor
8 Best Character Actress
9 Best Actor in a Villain Role
10 Best Actor in a Comic Role
11 Best Child Artist (Male/Female)
12 Best Script Writer
13 Best Cinematographer
14 Best Editing
15 Best Music Director
16 Best Lyricist
17 Best Male Playback Singer
18 Best Female Playback Singer
19 Best Sound Recordist
20 Best Makeup Artist
21 Best Feature Film on National Integration
22 Most Popular Film
23 Most Popular Actor
24 Most Popular Actress
25 Most Popular Singer
26 Best New Face of the Year (Male)
27 Best New Face of the Year (Female)
28 Best Star Pair
29 Youth Icon of the Year
30 Lifetime Achievement Award
31 Honour Special Jury Award
32 Special awards

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Related Stories