IPL Season 7 Cricket Matches Starts On 16th April 2014

IPL Season 7 Live Telecast Details

IPL Season 7

IPL Season 7

Season 7 of Indian Premier League Is Starting on 16th April 2014. IPL Season 2014 Venues are UAE and India. Due to the Parliament Elections In India, UAE Will Host the First Part of IPL. The second half Of IPL Season 2014 to be Played in India. There are 8 Teams in This Season. Playoff stage matches of IPL Will Starts on 27 May and The Finals on 1st June 2014. Mumbai Indians Team is the Last Season Winner of IPL.

Opening Match of IPL is Between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders. Match Venue is Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. This Will Starts at 8.00 P.M (Indian Time). Second match is between Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore.Pepsi IPL matches will returns to India From 2nd May. The First 20 matches of IPL Will Be Played Outside India. This Season IPL Starts On 16 April 2014 and Ends 1 June 2014.

UAE Venues of IPL Season 2014

1, Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium (Abu Dhabi)
2, Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Dubai)
3, Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium (Sharjah).

Teams Playing in Pepsi IPL Season 2014

1, Chennai Super Kings – Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C)
2, Delhi Daredevils – Kevin Pietersen (C)
3, Kings XI Punjab – George Bailey (C)
4, Kolkata Knight Riders – Gautam Gambhir (C)
5, Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma (C)
6, Rajasthan Royals – Shane Watson (C)
7, Royal Challengers Bangalore – Virat Kohli (C)
8, Sunrisers Hyderabad – Shikhar Dhawan (C)

IPL Season 7 Live Telecast Details

Official Live Telecast On Television is Through Sony Max and Sony Six Channels. All The Cricket Matches of Pepsi IPL Season 2014 is Live on Sony Max and Sony Six Channels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *