Shutter – Satellite Rights Goes To Surya TV

Satellite Rights Of The Malayalam Movie ” Shutter ” Goes To Surya TV



Shutter Is Written and Directed by Joy Mathew and Produced By Saritha Ann Thomas. Shutter Starring Lal, Sreenivasan, Vinay Forrt, Sajitha Madathil, Riya Saira etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *