Manorama Newsmaker 2015 – Voting Started for Newsmaker of the year

Manorama Newsmaker 2015

Manorama News Presents Manorama Newsmaker 2015 Manorama news channel announced the list for 2015 Newsmaker of the year. You can now cast your vote for your option for the Manorama Newsmaker 2015. Biju Ramesh, Deepa Nishanth, Jacob Thomas, Dr T.K Jayakumar, Kodiyeri Balakrishnan, Lissy Sunny, Nivin Pauly, K.S Sabareenathan, SajanPrakash and Vellapalli Nadeshan are in …

Read more

Malootty Malayalam Serial Coming Soon on Mazhavil Manorama Channel

Malootty Malayalam Serial

Mazhavil Manorama Channel will Soon Launch Malootty Malayalam Serial mazhavil manorama channel started showing the promo of two new serials. Malootty and Ponnambili are the upcoming Malayalam serials on mazhavil manorama. Launch date and telecast time of these serials are not available now. Manjurukum Kaalam Fame Baby Niranjana Kamballur Will Play the Central Character In …

Read more

Anarkali Malayalam Movie Satellite Rights Purchased By Surya TV

Anarkali Malayalam Movie

Surya TV Bagged The Satellite Rights of Anarkali Malayalam Movie Surya TV Added another Prithviraj film to their library, They have bagged the satellite rights of Anarkkali Malayalam Movie. Its tge directorial debut of writer sachy of sachy-sethu duo. Anarkkali Malayalam film is Produced by Rajeev Nair under the banner Magic Moon Productions. Its released …

Read more

Flowers TV Awards 2015 Coming Soon On Flowers TV

Flowers TV Awards

Flowers TV Awards 2015 Winners and Other Details Leading Malayalam General Entertainment Channel Flowers TV Started Showing the Promo of Flowers TV Awards. In the promo they announcing that the awards for the programs in all the malayalam channels. They are not only considering own programs, other malayalam channel serials, shows etc considering for the …

Read more

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners List and other Details

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015

Winners List of Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 This is first time Malayalam Channel Asianet conducting an award function to Comedy. Asainet Comedy Awards 2015 will be telecast very soon on television. Here is the complete list of winners of the Asianet Comedy Awards. Popular Malayalam Actor Jagathi Sreekumar got the Life Time Achievement Awards. Actor …

Read more