Kerala Lok Sabha Polls 2019 LDF Candidates

Kerala Lok Sabha Polls List of LDF 2019 Candidates

Left democratic front confirmed the list for 2019 Lok Sabha Polls, We have already updated about CPI List here. 6 Sitting MP’S and 6 Sitting MLA’s are contesting for Them.

CPIM Kerala
CPIM Kerala

Communist Party of India Marxist Candidates 2019

Constituency Name Candidate Name Party Notes
Kasaragod K.P Satheesh Chandran CPI(M) He is Two times Elected from Trikaripur Assembly Segmnet
Kannur P.K Sreemathy CPI(M) Sitting MP, and Former Kerala Minister.
Vadakara P Jayarajan CPI(M) He is District Secratary of Communist Party of India Marxist, Kannur
Wayanadu PP Suneer CPI Tow times contested from Ponnani Lok Sabha Segment.
Kozhikode A Pradeep Kumar CPI(M) He is the sitting MLA from Kozhikkodu North as LDF 2019 Candidates.
Malappuram VP Sanu CPI(M) He is the Youngest candidate in the list, Aged at 30. he is started political career through Students Federation of India.
Ponnani PV Anwar CPI(M) Another sitting mla in the list, Currently elected from Nilambur Assembly Segment.
Palakkad MB Rajesh CPI(M) Sitting MP and This is the 3rd Time He is Contesting from Here. Listed in LDF 2019 Candidates.
Alathur PK Biju CPI(M) Sitting MP, Contesting Again from Here, This is considered as one of the sure seat of LDF.

2019 Kerala Lok Sabha Candidates

Constituency Name Candidate Name Party Notes
Thrissur Rajaji Mathew Thomas CPI CPI Replaced Sitting MP CN Jayadevan and Giving a Chance to Rajaji Mathew Thomas
Chalakudy Innocent CPI(M) Actor Innocent one again contesting from this Parliament segment fro LDF. He is the sitting MP and Popular malayalam Artist.
Ernakulam P Rajeev CPI(M) This will be one of the best selection from LDF.
Idukki Joyce George CPI(M) He Will Be The LDF Candidate For Idukki Constituency. He is the Legal Adviser of High Range Protection Committee. Sitting MP of Idukki.
Kottayam VN Vasavan CPI(M) He is the Kottayam District Secretary of CPM.
Alappuzha A.M Arif CPI(M) Current MLA of Aroor is the LDF Candidate fro Aleppy.
Mavelikkara Chittayam Gopakumar CPI Adoor Sitting MLA , Contesting for Mavelikkara Lok Sabha Segment.
Pathanamthitta Veena Geroge CPI(M) Sitting MLA of Aranmula.
Kollam K.N Balagopal CPI(M) Previous Rajya Sabha member.
Attingal A Sambath CPI(M) It’s one of the sure seats of LDF, Sitting MP
Thiruvananthapuram C Divakaran CPI Former kerala Minister and Sitting Nedumandagu MLA.
Kerala Lok Sabha Polls LDF 2019 Candidates
Kerala Lok Sabha Polls LDF 2019 Candidates

Voice of Sathyanathan OTT Release Date  - ManoramaMax
Submit Review
Share The Story