IPL 2018 Live Asianet Movies Channel

Asianet Movies Channel Covering IPL 2018 Live ?

IPL 2018 Live Asianet Movies Channel
IPL 2018 Live Asianet Movies Channel

It’s Star network not sony max showing ipl 2018 live coverage and indian premier league starts from 7th April. Star network holding telecast rights of 2018 edition of ipl, will be available through star sports channels. There is no official confirmation available about the telecast of ipl through asianet movies and other star channels. indian super league aka isl aired on asianet movies with malayalam commentary. so there is some hope for ipl telecast with malayalam through star network regional channels. you can enjoy ipl in hotstar app for free, it’s the official online streaming partner.

Vivo IPL 2018 Teams and Schedule

There are 8 teams participating in the latest edition of indian 20twenty carnival. Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings is the opening match at Wankhede Stadium. You can Download Indian_Premier_League_2018_Schedule_in pdf from here.

Chennai Super Kings
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Kings XI Punjab
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sun Risers Hyderabad
Delhi Dare Devils

Asianet Movies Frequency
Asianet Movies Frequency
DateTeam ATeam BVenueTime
07 April 2018Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai8:00 PM
08 April 2018Delhi DaredevilsKings XI PunjabDelhi4:00 PM
08 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata8:00 PM
09 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad8:00 PM
10 April 2018Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai8:00 PM
11 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi DaredevilsJaipur8:00 PM
12 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad8:00 PM
13 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBangalore8:00 PM
14 April 2018Mumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai4:00 PM
14 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata8:00 PM
15 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBangalore4:00 PM
15 April 2018Kings XI PunjabChennai Super KingsIndore8:00 PM
16 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata8:00 PM
17 April 2018Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai8:00 PM
18 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight RidersJaipur8:00 PM
19 April 2018Kings XI PunjabSunrisers HyderabadIndore8:00 PM
20 April 2018Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai8:00 PM
21 April 2018Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata4:00 PM
21 April 2018Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi8:00 PM
22 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabad4:00 PM
22 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
22 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
23 April 2018Kings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsIndore8:00 PM
24 April 2018Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8:00 PM
25 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBangalore8:00 PM
26 April 2018Sunrisers HyderabadKings XI PunjabHyderabad8:00 PM
27 April 2018Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi8:00 PM
28 April 2018Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai8:00 PM
29 April 2018Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur4:00 PM
29 April 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBangalore8:00 PM
30 April 2018Chennai Super KingsDelhi DaredevilsChennai8:00 PM
01 May 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBangalore8:00 PM
02 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsRajasthan RoyalsDelhi8:00 PM
03 May 2018Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata8:00 PM
04 May 2018Kings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansMohali8:00 PM
05 May 2018Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai4:00 PM
06 May 2018Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi DaredevilsHyderabad8:00 PM
06 May 2018Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai4:00 PM
06 May 2018Kings XI PunjabRajasthan RoyalsMohali8:00 PM
07 May 2018Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad8:00 PM
08 May 2018Rajasthan RoyalsKings XI PunjabJaipur8:00 PM
09 May 2018Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata8:00 PM
10 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi8:00 PM
11 May 2018Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur8:00 PM
12 May 2018Kings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali4:00 PM
12 May 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi DaredevilsBangalore8:00 PM
13 May 2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai4:00 PM
13 May 2018Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai8:00 PM
14 May 2018Kings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali8:00 PM
15 May 2018Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata8:00 PM
16 May 2018Mumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai8:00 PM
17 May 2018Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadBangalore8:00 PM
18 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsChennai Super KingsDelhi8:00 PM
19 May 2018Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur4:00 PM
19 May 2018Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad8:00 PM
20 May 2018Delhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi4:00 PM
20 May 2018Chennai Super KingsKings XI PunjabChennai8:00 PM
22 May 2018Qualifier 1Qualifier 1Mumbai8:00 PM
23 May 2018EliminatorEliminatorTBC8:00 PM
25 May 2018Qualifier 2Qualifier 2TBC8:00 PM
27 May 2018FinalFinalMumbai8:00 PM