Malayalam TV News

Puthuppally Election Results Live On Malayalam News Channels – Counting on 08 September, Puthuppally Assembly By Election Results

Asianet News, 24 News, Manorama News, Mathrubhoomi News, Kairali News, Reporter TV, Janam TV – Puthuppally Election Results Live

Puthuppally Election Results Live

08 September is The Counting Day of Puthuppally Assembly By Election Results 2023, All the Major Malayalam News Channels Bring the Election Results Live to the Viewers. Ex Kerala Chief Minister and Current MLA Oommen Chandy’s Death Leads into the By Election in this Assembly Segment. The Main battle is Between LDF, UDF nas NDA, Aam Aadmi Party Also in the Picture.

Election Result – UDF Candidate Adv. Chandy Oommen (INC) Won The By Election With a Margin of 36454 Votes

Read Also in Malayalam OTT and TV News

  • News Channels Facing Huge Drop in Total TRP Points, Asianet News, Twenty Four, Manorama News, Mathrubhoomi News Struggling to Maintain the Total Points As Per Last 4 Week Data.
  • The Fourth News In an Upcoming Malayalam News Channel, Launching Soon – The Digital Platform of Fourth News Completed 1 year.


Chandy Oommen , Son of Oommen Chandy is The Candidate of UDF At Puthuppally Assembly By Election, He is Contesting for Indian National Congress (INC).

Jaick C Thomas is The LDF Candidate, he is The Candidate of Communist Party of India (Marxist) for The Puthuppally By Election

G Lijinlal is The BJP Candidate Here and Luke Thomas Contesting for Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in Puthuppally Election

Puthuppally Niyamasabha constituency Contains Akalakunnam , Ayarkunnam , Kooroppada , Manarcaud , Meenadam , Pampady , Puthuppally , Vakathanam local self governed segments.

പുതുപ്പള്ളി ഉപതെരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് വോട്ടെണ്ണൽ തത്സമയം കൈരളി ന്യൂസിനൊപ്പം

Read Also in Malayalam OTT and TV News

  • Live Streaming Free on JioCinema OTT Application and Live on Sports18 Channel, ISL 2023-24 to kick off on September 21 with Kerala Blasters FC Vs Bengaluru FC in Kochi – Indian Super League Latest Season

Puthuppally Election Results Live

Where I Can Watch the Live Results of Puthuppally Assembly By Election ?

All the Major News Channels Showing the Puthuppally Election Results Live, Asianet News, Twenty Four News, Manorama News, Mathrubhoomi News, Reporter TV, Janam TV, Kairali News, News18 Kerala, Media One, Raj News Malayalam Are the News Channels In Malayalam.

What is the Counting Date of Puthuppally Assembly By Election  ?

The Counting Day is 08 September and Starts At 08:00 AM, In the first round, the votes in booths 1 to 14 of the total 182 booths will be counted. Ballot boxes kept in the strong room of Baselius College, Kottayam will be taken out and counting will begin at 8 AM. The first results will be out within minutes of the counting of votes.

Kerala Television News

Kerala TV Website Provides News and Updates About Malayalam Language Television Channels. This Online Portal for Television Carrying Updates About Malayalam TV Shows, Serials, Reality Shows, Comedy Shows Etc. Readers Can Get Latest Movie Satellite Rights, Program Schedule, Serial Cast And Crew, Actress Profile Etc.


Recent News

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 6 Latest TRP Reports, 4th Popular Show in Barc Week 15 Rating Data

Patharamattu, Chempaneer Poovu, Mounaragam, Bigg Boss 6 Malayalam - Most Popular Kerala TV Shows Here…

Week 15 Malayalam Barc TRP Reports – Asianet, Zee Keralam, Surya TV, Mazhavil Manorama

Asianet is Leading in GEC, Asianet News in News Segment - Malayalam Barc Week 15…

Anchakkallakokkan OTT Release Date, Movie Started Online Streaming on Amazon Prime Video

Prime Video Now Streaming Anchakkallakokkan Movie Online - New OTT Releases This Week Malayalam If…

All Malayalam TV Serials, New OTT Releases, Web Series - Kerala TV

This Website Uses Cookies.