Vanitha Film Awards 2018 Winners Name – Fahadh Fazil is Best Actor

winners of vanitha film awards 2018

Every year popular women magazine vanitha conducting film awards to honor malayalam movie artists, vanitha film awards 2018 name can read from here. fahad fazil won best actor award for his performance in the movie thondimuthalum driksakshiyum. fahad played role of a thief named prasad ? in this film, take off, role models etc are some of the movies from fahad last year. Best Actress awards goes to Parvathi and manju warrier, parvathy played the role of sameera in take off movie. manju warrier appeared in various films like C/O saira banu, udaharanam sujatha, villain etc.


Tovino Thomas honored at vanitha film awards 2018 venue, he bagged best romantic hero award. he appeared in the films Ezra, Oru Mexican Aparatha, Godha, Tharangam and mayanadhi. Asif ali and Aparana balamurali bagged best star pair awards for thrissivaperoor kliptham. Best newcomer actress is Nimisha sajayan, she played the role of sreeja in thondimuthalum driksakshiyum. hareesh perumana bagged best comedy artist for his performance in various films. actress seema received lifetime achievement award at 2018 vanitha movie awards event. popular actor is dulquar salman and best movie is take off.

vanitha film awards 2018 winners


Best Actor: Fahadh Fazil
Best Actress: Parvathi and Manju Warrier
Best Romantic Hero: Tovino
Best Star Pair: Asif Ali and Aparna Balamurali
Best Newcomer Actress: Nimisha Sajayan
Best Comedian: Hareesh Perumanna
Lifetime achievement award Seema
Popular Actor: Dulquer Salman
Best Movie: Take Off
Best Male Singer: Vijay Yesudas
Special Perfomance (Actress): Anu Sithara
Best Supporting Actor: Suraj Venjaramoodu
Best Romantic Heroine: Aiswarya Lakshmi

maru theeram thedi online

Best Villain: Vijayaraghavan
Popular Movie: Udaharanam Sujatha
Best Choreographer: Prasanna Masater
Best Debut Director: Soubin Shahir
Best Supporting Actress: Shanthi Krishna
Best Family Hero: Kunchacko Boban
Best Director: Dileesh Pothan
Best Music Director: Shaan Rahman
Best Lyricist: Harinarayanan
Best Scriptwriter: Syam Pushkar and Dileesh Nair
Best Newcomer Actor: Appani Sarath

Page Contents

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Recent News

Balahanuman Serial on Asianet Launching, Monday 19th April at 6:30 P.M

Monday to Saturday at 6:30 P.M is the Telecast Time of Serial Balahanuman Asianet is…

Week 14 Barc TRP Rating Reports – Popular Malayalam TV Channels and Programs

3rd April to 9th April Television Rating Data - Week 14 Barc TRP We have…

Mrs Hitler Zee Keralam Serial Premiering on Monday, 19th April at 8.30 P.M

Shanavas and Meghana Vincent Playing Lead Roles in Mrs Hitler Serial Malayalam Adoption of Guddan…

SaReGaMaPa Keralam Li’l Champs Maha Launch Event Telecast on Zee Keralam – 18th April at 6:00 P.M

Blind Auditions with a 50 Member Grand Jury is the Highlight of SaReGaMaPa Keralam Li'l…

The Priest Amazon Prime Video OTT Release Date is 14th April

Latest Malayalam Thriller Movie The Priest Releasing on Prime Video Stream Highly Anticipated Films Yuvarathnaa,…

Vishu Premiers of Kairali – Rocky Handsome, Disco Raja and Piku

Complete Shedule of Kairali TV - Vishu Premiers List John Abraham and Diya Chalwad Starring…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S