Channel: Surya TV

Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi – New Hindi dubbed serials on surya tv from 15th July 2019


Latest Hindi Dubbed Serials on Malayalam – Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi

surya singer musical reality show reached it’s climax and surya tv filling 8.30-9.30 slot with new dubbed serials. This time they are bringing hindi super hits to the kerala television viewers, udaan hindi tv serial dubbed into malayalam as Nilapakshi. Pranasakhi serial is the dubbed version of tu aashiqui , both from colors tv channel. Thamarathumbi was one of the latest attraction of the channel, which airing at 9.30 p.m time slot. today episodes of these surya tv serials will not be available on sun nxt or youtube, they only have the television rights.

Pranasakhi serial malayalam surya tv

Pranasakhi (Tu Aashiqui) – Monday to friday at 8.30 P.M

Jannat Zubair Rahmani, Ritvik Arora and Rahil Azam etc are in the star cast of thus musical romantic subject. It’s premiered on Colors TV on 20 September 2017 and completed successfully with around 280 episodes. we can expect change in character name to suitable with malayalam. If you are searching for the hindi name of Pranasakhi surya tv serial, it’s Tu Aashiqui.

Jannat Zubair Rahmani – She is the heroine of the serial, Pankti Sharma Dhanrajgir is the character name and Ahaan’s wife.
Ritvik Arora – Ahaan Dhanrangir , he is doing the role of Pankti’s husband
Rahil Azam – Jayant Dhanrajgir known as JD , it’s Ahaan’s uncle character.


nilapakshi malayalam tv serial surya tv

udaan hindi tv serial – Nilapakshi

Surya tv bringing the malayalam dubbed version of 2014 super hit colors tv channel serial Udaan. Nilapakshi scheduled to air every monday to friday at 9.00 p.m, Starring Spandan Chaturvedi, Meera Deosthale, Vijayendra Kumeria, Vidhi Pandya , Paras Arora etc. This serial handling the subject of child labor in villages, we can expect change in names to these characters.

Spandan Chaturvedi – Young Chakor
Meera Deosthale – Chakor Rajvanshi
Vijayendra Kumeria – Suraj Rajvanshi
Vidhi Pandya – Imli Rajvanshi
Paras Arora – Vivaan Rajvanshi
Samriddhi Yadav – Young Saanvi
Gaurav Sareen – Sameer Sharma

  • surya tv prime time schedule

05.30 P.M – Valsalyam
06.00 P.M – Balagopalan
06.30 P.M – Lakshmi Stores
07.00 P.M – Ennu Swantham Jaani
07.30 P.M – Oridathu Oru Rajakumari
08.00 P.M – Nilapakshi
08.30 P.M – Pranasakhi
09.00 P.M – Chocolate
09.30 P.M – Thamarathumbi
10.00 P.M – Kadhakalkkapuram

Neelapaskhi surya tv malayalam serial


Recent News

Asianet Television Awards 2019 Winners – Telecasting on 31st August and 1st September at 7.00 P.M

Winners of Asianet Television Awards 2019 Asianet Television Awards 2019 were distributed in a glittering function held recently at Al-Saj…

22 hours ago

Asianet Onam Movies 2019 Are Oru Yamandan Prema kadha , Unda, June

Latest Premiers For Kerala's Biggest Festival - Asianet Onam Movies 2019 Asianet started showing the promo of 2019 onam premiers,…

23 hours ago

Amrita TV 2019 Onam Films Are Odiyan, Adhi , Velipadinte Pustakam, Ezra etc

No premiers in Amrita tv 2019 onam film list As expected no more premier films on Amrita tv's onam movies…

2 days ago

Mazhavil Music Awards 2019 Telecast on 24th and 25th August 2019 at 6.00 P.M

Winners of Mazhavil Music Awards 2019 P Susheela honored at mazhavil music award function, Poomuthole from Joseph wins best song.…

2 days ago

Unnimaya serial launching 26th August 2019 at 9.30 P.M on Asianet

Monday to Friday at 9.30 P.M is the launch Date of Asianet serial Unnimaya There is major changes again happening…

6 days ago

Start Music Aaradhyam Padum Show Launching 10th August 2019 at 9.30 P.M on Asianet

New Music game show on Asianet Start Music Aaradhyam Padum Asianet is to launch the Malayalam version of the popular…

2 weeks ago
Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S website uses cookies.