Kerala By-Election 2019 Result Live Coverage on Malayalam News Channels

Live Result of 2019 Kerala By-Election Will be On All News Channels and Election Commission Website

24 October is the counting date for by-elections happened in 5 kerala assembly constituencies. six assembly by-elections conducted this year, it’s started with Pala, ruling front LDF won here. Mani c Kappan defeates Jose Tom Pulikkunnel of UDF with a margin of 2,943. Manjeshwaram , Ernakulam, Pala, Aroor, Konni, Vattiyoorkavu will be count on 24th of this month.

വട്ടിയൂര്‍ക്കാവ് ഉപതിരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് 2019 ഫലം

Vattiyoorkavu 2019 Election Result

LDF have huge expectation here, Trivandrum Mayor V. K. Prasanth is the Contestant for CPIM. It’s s UDF sitting seat and K Muraleedharan elected with a huge margin, K. Mohan Kumar is contesting for UDF. S. Suresh is for BJP , Exit poll predicts in favor for LDF and UDF. manorama news karvy exit poll predicts 37% vote share for UDF, 36% for LDF and 26% for BJP. Vattiyoorkavu Kerala By-Election 2019 result will be available on Asianet news, Manorama news and other Kerala News Channels.

കോന്നി ഉപതിരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് 2019 ഫലപ്രഖ്യാപനം ലൈവ്

Konni is another assembly segment by-election result waiting, it’s from pathanamthitta district. we can see a tight fight here between ldf, udf and nda. P Mohanraj is the candidate for INC , KU Janeesh Kumar is for CPI(M) and K. Surendran is BJP Candidate. Sitting seat of Congress, Adoor prakash elected from Konni for many time with huge margin. exit poll 2019 kerala prediction by manorama is in favor of ldf, 5% edge is given by manorama news karvy exit poll. we can wait for 2019 konni Kerala By-Election result on reporter tv, kairali news and other malayalam news channels.

2019 Aroor Kerala By-Election 2019 Result Live

This is the one and only sitting seat of ldf in this by-poll, Manu C. Pulikkal is CPI(M) candidate. Shanimol Usman is trying her luck again for INC and KP Prakash Babu is NDA candidate here. Exit Polls are in favor of LDF here, but predicting a Photo finish. We need to wait for the ultimate results, malayalam news channel 24 will cover the live coverage of results.

Ernakulam 2019 By-poll candidates are Manu Roy for LDF, T.J Vinod for UDF and C.G Rajagopal for NDA. It’s pro congress constituency and exit polls are predicts no miracles will happen at Ernakulam. 55% vote share is for UDF in the manorama news karvy exit poll results. all malayalam channels are ready to cover the second by second updates of this kerala 2019 by-poll election results.

മഞ്ചേശ്വരം ഇലക്ഷന്‍ 2019 ഫലം
Manjeshwaram 2019 election result

This will be the most assembly segment and we can feel direct fights between three fronts, exit polls predicts udf will retain their sitting seat. M.C Qamarudheen is the candidate here, he belongs to IUML. Raveesha Thanthri Kuntar is contesting for BJP and Shankar Rai for CPI(M).

Recent News

Karthika Deepam Malayalam Television Serial Zee Keralam Launching on 13th July

Monday to Friday at 8:00 P.M is the Telecast Timing of Malayalam Television Series Karthika…

Malayalam TRP Latest – Barc Week 26 Data of GEC, News, Movies, Kids and Others

Asianet Leading in Barc Malayalam TRP Latest Reports Broadcast Audience Research Council ak Barc Publishing…

Triple Lock Down in Trivandrum – Asianet Making Changes in FPC

Changes in Asianet Schedule Because of the triple lock down in Trivandrum Kasthuriman is going…

Serial Aksharathett Viewers Contest – You can won 3 Lakh

Watch First Episode of Mazhavil Manorama Serial Aksharathett and Win Prizes Leading malayalam gec Mazhavil…

Udan Panam 3:O Play Along Game on Manorama Max App – Oppam Kalikkam Oppam Nedam

Viewers getting chances to participate in Play Along Game Udan Panam 3:O Leading Malayalam GEC…

Serial Ammayariyathe Earned 13.39 Points in Opening Week – Asianet Series

Good Opening for Latest Malayalam Serial Ammayariyathe As expected latest serial on Asianet opened with…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S website uses cookies.