Channel: Asianet Plus

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture With Indian Time (IST) – 30 May to 14 July 2019

Advertisements

Download Schedule With IST Time of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture

Star network holding the broadcast rights of world cup cricket india, we can watch selected matches with malayalam commentary on Asianet plus channel. Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 Hindi SD/HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD/HD, Star Sports Select 2 SD/HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi, and Star Sports First are the channels bringing live cricket to viewers.

Date Time (IST) Match Venue
30 May 03:00 PM IST England Vs South Africa The Oval, London
31 May 03:00 PM IST West Indies Vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
01 June 03:00 PM IST New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
06:00 PM IST Afghanistan Vs Australia (D/N) Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Sunday, June 2 03:00 PM IST South Africa Vs Bangladesh The Oval, London
Monday, June 3 03:00 PM IST England Vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday, June 4 03:00 PM IST Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Wednesday, June 5 03:00 PM IST South Africa Vs India (It’s the First match of Team India In ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture) Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
06:00 PM IST Bangladesh Vs New Zealand (D/N) The Oval, London
Thursday, June 6 03:00 PM IST Australia Vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 7 03:00 PM IST Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Saturday, June 8 03:00 PM IST England Vs Bangladesh Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
06:00 PM IST Afghanistan Vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
Sunday, June 9 03:00 PM IST India Vs Australia (Second match of India in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture) The Oval, London
Monday, June 10 03:00 PM IST South Africa Vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday, June 11 03:00 PM IST Bangladesh Vs Sri Lanka Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Wednesday, June 12 03:00 PM IST Australia Vs Pakistan County Ground, Taunton
Thursday, June 13 03:00 PM IST India Vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture – Live on asianet plus

Advertisements

Date Time (IST) Match Venue
Friday, June 14 03:00 PM IST England Vs West Indies Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Saturday, June 15 03:00 PM IST Sri Lanka Vs Australia The Oval, London
06:00 PM IST South Africa Vs Afghanistan (D/N) Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Sunday, June 16 03:00 PM IST India Vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
Monday, June 17 03:00 PM IST West Indies Vs Bangladesh County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday, June 18 03:00 PM IST England Vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday, June 19 03:00 PM IST New Zealand Vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 20 03:00 PM IST Australia Vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 21 03:00 PM IST England Vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
Saturday, June 22 03:00 PM IST India Vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
06:00 PM IST West Indies Vs New Zealand (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester
Sunday, June 23 03:00 PM IST Pakistan Vs South Africa Lord’s, London
Monday, June 24 03:00 PM IST Bangladesh Vs Afghanistan Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday, June 25 03:00 PM IST England Vs Australia Lord’s, London
Wednesday, June 26 03:00 PM IST New Zealand Vs Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 27 03:00 PM IST West Indies Vs India Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday, June 28 03:00 PM IST Sri Lanka Vs South Africa The Riverside, Durham
Saturday, June 29 03:00 PM IST Pakistan Vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
06:00 PM IST New Zealand Vs Australia (D/N) Lord’s, London
Sunday, June 30 03:00 PM IST England Vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
Monday, July 1 03:00 PM IST Sri Lanka Vs West Indies The Riverside, Durham
Tuesday, July 2 03:00 PM IST Bangladesh Vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday, July 3 03:00 PM IST England Vs New Zealand The Riverside, Durham
Thursday, July 4 03:00 PM IST Afghanistan Vs West Indies Headingley, Leeds
Friday, July 5 03:00 PM IST Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Lord’s, London
Saturday, July 6 03:00 PM IST Sri Lanka Vs India Headingley, Leeds
06:00 PM IST Australia Vs South Africa (D/N) Old Trafford, Manchester

Semi Final – Finals ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture

Date Time (IST) Match Venue
Tuesday, July 9 03:00 PM IST Semi-Final (1 Vs 4) Old Trafford, Manchester
Thursday, July 11 03:00 PM IST Semi-Final (2 Vs 3) Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sunday, July 14 03:00 PM IST Final Lord’s, London
Download ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixture With Indian Time

Advertisements

Recent News

Shankar das playing the role of jayakanthan in surya tv serial thamarathumbi

surya tv serial thamarathumbi supporting actor name is Shankar das Jayakanthan role in thamara thumbi serial is played by actor…

13 hours ago

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Contestants list – Zee Keralam Channel Musical Reality Show

Popular Malayalam musical reality show on zee keralam channel - Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Contestants Meera KP , Swetha…

1 day ago

Seetha Kalyanam Serial New Timing at 7.00 P.M, From 15th July 2019

Monday to Saturday at 7.00 P.M is New Telecast Time of Seetha Kalyanam Serial Asianet done some major changes in…

2 days ago

Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi – New Hindi dubbed serials on surya tv from 15th July 2019

Latest Hindi Dubbed Serials on Malayalam - Pranasakhi and Nilapakshi surya singer musical reality show reached it's climax and surya…

2 days ago

Kumbalangi Nights movie premiering on Asianet – 28th July 2019 at 6.00 P.M

Premier movie Kumbalangi Nights on Asianet Asianet holding the satellite rights of latest malayalam block buster kumbalani nights and decided…

2 days ago

kairali tv schedule programme – telecast time of puttum kattanum, kudumba kodathi

prime time programs - kairali tv schedule There is some major changes in programs schedule of malayalam gec kairali tv,…

6 days ago

keralatv.in website uses cookies.