Latest Malayalam OTT Releases and News

CBI 5 The Brain OTT Release on Netflix – 12th June, Latest Malayalam Thriller


OTT Release Date of CBI 5 Movie

OTT Release CBI 5
സിബിഐ 5

Netflix is the OTT Platform bagged Digital Rights of Latest Mammootty movie CBI 5 The brain. K Madhu – Sn Swamy – Mammootty Joined 5th Time for the CBI Series, Oru CBI Diary Kurippu was the First installment of Sethurama Iyer Movie Series. CBI 2 Jagratha, CBI 3 – Sethurama Iyer CBI, CBI 4 – Nerayiran CBI are the Other Seasons of This Series.

Movie OTT Platform
CBI 5 The Brain -സിബിഐ 5

When a Political leader’s sudden death sets off a baffling case for police, it’s up to ace detective Sethurama Iyer to uravel the mystery. Mammootty as Sethurama Iyer, Mukesh as Chacko, Jagathy Sreekumar as Vikram, Saikumar as D.Y.S.P. Sathyadas ae in the Star Cast of CBI 5. Prithviraj Staring Jana Gana Mana is the latest Movie Released on Netflix.

Event CBI 5 The Brain OTT Release – സിബിഐ 5 ഓടിടി റിലീസ്
Release Date Sunday, 12th June
Online Streaming OTT Application


Available Languages Malayalam
Directed By K Madhu
Written By SN Swamy
Produced By Swargachithra Films
Music By Jakes Bejoy
Cinematography Akhil George
Star Cast Mammootty , Mukesh, Jagathy Sreekumar , Saikumar , Renji Panicker, Anoop Menon, Soubin Shahir , Dileesh Pothan , Asha Sharath , Kaniha , Ansiba Hassan
Share The Story
Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam (Thiruvalla - Pathanamthitta) is handling Malayalam Television News Online Portal. Kerala TV is Dedicated Web Portal for Malayalam Language Television Channels News Latest OTT Releases, Coming soon Films on Popular OTT Platforms Disney+Hotstar, Netflix, ZEE5, SUNNXT , Prime Video, HR OTT, SonyLIV etc. Providing Latest and Updated Program Schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV, Zee Keralam etc. You Can Check The Details Of Popular Malayalam Serials Telecast Time, Cast And Crew, Watch Online Links Etc. We Have Recently Started Malayalam Version Of The Site at anishniranam(at) , admin(at), contact(at) Are the Email Id's to Contact The Author, Replace (at) with @

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S