Channel: Asianet

Asianet Television Awards 2018 Winners, Event Images and Telecast Time

Asianet Television Awards 2018 Winners

Asianet Television Awards 2018 were distributed in a glittering function held recently at Al-Saj Convention Centre , Thiruvananthapuram. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion. Asianet MD K.Madhavan presented the “ Star of Star ” to actor / MP Suresh Gopi for his outstanding contributions in various fields. Actor Mukesh won “ Golden Star award “ for their outstanding contributions to Television/ Film Industry

2018 Asianet Television Awards Winners Name

The event was attended by a cross section of stars from South Indian film/television industry and had colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from tollywood … Suresh Gopi, Mukesh , Biju Menon, Aju Varghese, Seema , Jalaja , Menaka, Dileesh Pothen, Saiju Kurup, Suresh Krishna , Methil Devika, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Nobi , Joju George , Viji Thambi, Rajasenan etc are some of the leading personalities from the tinsel world attended the glittering function.

Best serial, Best Actor, Actress

‘Kasthuriman ” won the award for the best serial and Harison won award for the best director for the serial ‘ Parasparam”.. Sajana Surya won the best actor award for his role in ‘ Bharya” and Gayathri Arun for the best female actress for the serial ‘ Parasparam.’ Actor Sai Kiran and Actress Darsana was on hand to collect the popular awards for their performance in serials “ Vanambadi & Karuthamuthu” respectively.

Asianet Television Awards 2018 Winners

Hotstar streaming full episode of Asianet tv awards

Others who won awards include Raghavan ( Life Time Acheivement Award ), Harisree Martin & Manoj Guiness ( comedian ),Vinu Narayanan ( Script writer), Santhosh Kurup & Praveena ( Character actor / actress ), Arun & Suchithra ( Negative role ) , Balu Menon & Uma (Star pair), Sreeram( youth Icon ) , Kiran & Haritha ( Newface ) , Sidharth & Sera ( Dubbing artiste ) , Pradeep Bhagavath ( Editor ) , Jeemol ( Audio grapher ) , B Kumar ( Vediography ) , Medha Sarath ( Post Production Director ), Sana ( Child artiste ) , Ramesh ( Popular Serial – Bharya ), Jayakumar ( Ever green hit – Parasparam ), special jury awards Vivek Gopan & Rekha Ratheesh.

hotstar malayalam shows online

Other film / television stars in the lines of Magician Gopinath Muthukad , Malavika , Sarayu and other leading artistes from the television enthrall the audience. Asianet is all set to telecast “Asianet Television Awards 2018 “ in two parts viz: 24th and 25th February , 2018 ( Sat & Sun) from 7.00PM onwards.

Anish KS

Kerala Blogger Anish K.S from Niranam is handling Malayalam Television News online Portal. Kerala TV is dedicated web portal for malayalam language television channels. Providing latest and updates program schedule of Asianet, Mazhavil Manorama, Surya TV, Flowers TV, Amrita TV, Kairali TV etc. You can check the details of popular malayalam serials telecast time, cast and crew, watch online links etc. We have recently started Malayalam Version of the site.

Recent News

We TV Movie List – 8th March to 14th March (Daily 6 Movies Playing Now)

Movie Shedule of Malayalam Channels - We TV Movie List Date Day Time Movie Name…

Ente Kuttikalude Achan Serial Starring Tessa Joseph Coming Soon on Mazhavil Manorama

Upcoming Malayalam TV Serial Ente Kuttikalude Achan No.1 Free to Air Malayalam GEC Announced The…

Apooravaragam Zee Keralam Serial Launching on 1st March – Kundali Bhagya Malayalam

From 1st March at 3:45 P.M Apooravaragam Serial on Zee Keralam Channel Leading Malayalam GEC…

Bigg Boss 3 Malayalam TRP Points – Launch Event Earned 11.12 Points

Opening Week Average Point of Bigg Boss 3 Malayalam is 7.14 Average opening for Asianet's…

Week 7 Barc TRP Rating of malayalam Channels – 13 February to 19 February

Latest Malayalam Channel Rating Reports - Week 7 Barc TRP We have seen that Asianet…

SaReGaMaPa Keralam Lil Champs Auditions Started Via

Logon to Website for Participating in SaReGaMaPa Keralam Lil Champs Here is the Audition…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S