Channel: Asianet

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Winners and Telecast Date (7th and 8th January 2017 at 7.00 P.M)

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Telecast On 7th January 2017 and 8th January 2017 at 7.00 P.M)

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 Winners List

Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 were distributed at a glittering function was held recently at Adlxux Convention Centre , Angamali, Cochin.. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion. Asianet is all set to telecast “ Asianet Comedy Awards 2016 on January7 & 8 (Saturday & Sunday) , from 7.00 PM onwards.

Asianet Comedy Awards Telecast

The event was attended by cross section of stars from South Indian film industry and have colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from film & television. Mammootty, Jayaram,Tini Tom, Shine Tom Chacko, Dinesh Nair, Santhosh, Rizabava Kalasala Babu, Lishoy, Malavika, Liona, Anu Sithara, Sivadha, Directors Lal Jose & Johny Antony, Asianet Managing Director K. Madhavan are some of the personalities who attend the function.

Winners List of 2016 Asianet Comedy Awards

Awards includes Dilip ( Best Actor), Mamta( Best Actress ) , Ebrid Shine ( Best Director) , Shafi & Ranjith Sidharth Bharathan (Best Movie : Two Countries ), Jayasurya ( Popular Actor ) , Ranjith Shankar & Jayasura ( Popular Movie : Pretham ),Aristo Suresh ( Best song ), Syam Pushkar ( Best Script ),Lal ( Golden Star) , Siddique ( Versatile actor ) , Mukesh ( Evergreen Favourite star ) , Aju Varghese ( Comedy Icon ) , Kottayam Pradeep ( Supporting Actor ) , Saju Navodaya ( Most Promising Actor ) , Vineeth Sreenivasan ( All rounder of the year ) , Kalabhavan Shajon ( Entertainer of the year ) , Akshara Kishore ( Child artiste ) , Suraj Venjaramoodu ( Multifaceted Talent ) , Anoop Chandran ( Best actor :TV), Beena Antony ( Best actress : TV), KIshore ( Best Anchor ), Dharmajan (Versatile Performer – TV ) Rimi Tomy ( Top TV Performer) & Saji Venkulam ( special Jury ).

Asianet Comedy Awards Winners

Other cine Stars such as Rachana Narayanankutty, Sonu , Meghna and other comedy artistes Jagadheesh, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Ramesh Pisharadi,Vivek Gopan Mamukoya Dharmajan, Nobi, Pashanam Shaji, Kalabhavan Prajod, Thesni Khan, , Beena Antony, and Bollywood dance team, entertained the viewers numbering in thousands.

Recent News

Asianet Plus ISL Live Telecast – Kerala Blasters Vs ATK Mohun Bagan

Live Streaming of Indian Super League on Hotstar VIP , Jio TV - Asianet Plus…

TRP Week 45 Ratings Data – Leading Malayalam Television Channels and Programs

Highest Rated Kerala Television Show - TRP Week 45 Figures Here is the latest performance…

Kaiyethum Doorathu Serial Launching on 30th November Zee Keralam

Monday to Saturday at 8:30 P.M is the Telecast Time of Serial Kaiyethum Doorathu Leading…

ISL 7 Malayalam Live Telecast On Asianet Plus Channel and Hotstar VIP Application

Asianet Plus Airing Live Telecast of ISL 7 Football Matches Only Few Hours remaining for…

C U Soon Movie Premiering on Asianet – 15th November at 6:30 P.M

Latest Malayalam Movie on Asianet - C U Soon WTP This Sunday Leading Kerala GEC…

Week 44 Television Rating Data – Which Channel/Program Earned More Points ?

Asianet Listed as No.1 kerala GEC in Week 44 TRP Data Week 44 is the…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S