Channel: Asianet

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners List – Full List of Winners


Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners List

Best Comedy Actor Jayaram

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 were distributed at a glittering function was held recently at Adlxux Convention Centre , Angamali, Cochin.. Several prominent persons from the film industry and socio-cultural spheres were present on the occasion. The event was attended by cross section of stars from South Indian film industry and have colourful programmes performed by leading Malayalam artistes along with a mix of stars from film & television.

Kunchacko Boban, KPAC Lalitha, Neeraj Madhav, Tovino, Dinesh Nair, Joju Mala, Tini Tom, Unda Pakru, Vishnupriya, Anoop Chandran, Gopi SUNdar, director V K Prakash, Franco, Sidharth Menon are some of the personalities who attend the function. Other cine Stars such as Rachana Narayanankutty, Anupama, Gayathri Suresh, Chandhini and other comedy artistes Jagadheesh, Suraj Venjaramoodu , Kalabhavan Shajon, Ramesh Pisharadi, Dharmajan, Nobi, Pashanam Shaji, Kalabhavan Prajod, Thesni Khan, Nandu, Roopasree, Sneha, Beena Antony, Sonu, Krishna prabha, Playback Singers in the lines of Franco , Sidharth Menons and Arobatic dance team, entertained the viewers numbering in thousands.


hotstar malayalam shows online

Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 Winners List

Awards includes Jayaram ( Best Actor), Anusree( Best Actress ) , Siddique ( Best Director) , Sidharth Bharathan (Best Movie : Chandrettan Evideya ), Sabareesh Varma & Rajesh Murukan ( Best song ), Santhosh Echikkanam ( Best Script ), Sharafudeen ( Comedy Dialogue) , Janardhanan ( Life Time Glorry ) , Jagathi Sreekumar ( Life Time Achievement Award ) , Nobi ( Newface , TV & Film), Aju Varghese ( Comedy Icon), Sobin & Vinay Fort ( Star Pair),Jaison Elamkulam ( Entertaining Movie : Jaminapyari), Kottayam Rasheed ( Best actor :TV), Kanya ( Best actress : TV), Ramesh Pisharadi ( Best Presenter ), Jagadheesh ( Multifaceted Talent ) & Surya ( special Jury ).

Best Comedy Actress Anusree

Asianet is all set to telecast “ Asianet Comedy Awards 2015 “on November 29 (Sunday) , from 7.00PM onwards.


Recent News

Play Along Kodeeswaran by using Manorama Max application on your mobile phone

Ningalkkum Akam Kodeeswaran Play Along Contest at Manorama Max App Mazhavil manorama started 5th season of most awaited malayalam game…

Classmates flowers tv serial launching on 18th November at 6.30 P.M

Monday to Saturday at 6.30 P.M is the Telecast time of Classmates flowers serial Leading malayalam gec flowers tv launching…

NAK Season 5 (KBC Malayalam) Premiers 11th November at 9.00 P.M On mazhavil Manorama

Monday to Thursday at 9.00 P.M is the Telecast Time of Ningalkkum Aakaam Kodeeshwaran - NAK Season 5 " Dhe…

chaithik is the winner of mazhavil manorama reality show d5 junior

d5 junior reality show winner is chaithik fifth edition of popular malayalam reality show d 4 dance started 6th april…

Onnum Onnum Moonu Latest Season Premiers 17th November at 9.00 P.M on Mazhavil Manorama

Rimy Tomy Back With Latest Season of Malayalam Celebrity Talk Show Onnum Onnum Moonu Leading kerala gec in a hurry…

Marimayam Satire Sitcom On Mazhavil Manorama – Saturday and Sunday at 8.30 P.M

Saturday and Sunday at 8.30 P.M is the New Timing of Marimayam Show Mazhavil manorama extending telecast time of popular…

Owned and Maintained By Kerala Blogger Anish K.S website uses cookies.