Celebrity Cricket League (CCL 2013) – Star Night On Asianet

Watch Cricket League 2013 Star Night Telecast On Asianet

Celebrity Cricket League Star Night

Celebrity Cricket League Star Night

CCL 2013 Star Night, 10th February 2013 at 6.00 P.M On Asianet. Salman Khan, Kathreena Kaif, Prabhudeva, Bipasha Basu, Sruthi Hasan, Mohanlal, Vimala raman, venkitesh, Vishal, Jeeva etc Attended The function.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *