Winner Of Malayalee House Will Announce Today On Surya TV

Malayalee House Winner Details Will Announce Today On Surya TV – 30th August 2013 at 2013

Malayalee House Winner

Malayalee House Winner

Winner Of Malayalee House Announced Here.

Winner Details Of The Reality Show Malayali House Will, Announce Today 30th August 2013 On Surya TV. Malayali House, The Malayalam Version of Big Brother TV Series Started On Surya TV From 5 May 2013. Thinkal Bhal, Rahul Easwar,Sindhu Joy,Neena Kurup,Asha Gopinath, Rosin Jolly are In The Show Malayali House.

6 Responses

  1. Thinkal Bhal says:

    Thinkal Bhal Wins The Show. Congrats.

  2. Sini says:

    Heard That Thinkal Bhal Wins The Show, Is It Correct ?.

  3. Malayali House says:

    Malayali House Wins Who ???

  4. Malayali House Winner says:

    Heard That GS Pradeep Win The Title Of Malayali House

  5. GS Pradeep says:

    Winner Is GS Pradeep. Surya TV is Playing Drama.

  6. shafeek says:

    Thinkal bhal, you are the winner but really am sad for that.

    I want to rahul be the winner but you non deserving contestant won that really shame on surya tv.From now onwards i stopped wathing surya tv channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *