Surya TV – Film Producers Association Award

Surya TV – Film Producers Association Award

Film Producers Association Award

Kerala Film Producers Association Award 2010

Best Actor – Mammootty – Paleri Manikyam,Pazhassi Raja and Loudspeaker
Best Actress – Padmapriya – Pazhassi Raja,Bhoomi Malayalam
Best Film – Ritu
Best Film – Pazhassi Raja
Best Director – Shyama Prasad – Film – Ritu
Best New Director – Renjith Shankar – Film – Passenger

Other Awards : Indrans (second best actor), Swetha Menon (second best female actor), Jagadish (comedy actor), Jagathy Sreekumar (villain), Baby Nivedita (child artiste), Nishan, Archana Kavi (debutant actors), Jayaraj, P.Y. Jose (Story), M.T. Vasudevan Nair (script), Girish Puthanchery (lyrics), M. Jayachandran (music direction), Bijipal (background music), Ajayan Vincent (cinematography), Beena Paul (editing), Muthuraj (art direction), George (make-up), Natarajan (costume design), Shanthikumar (choreography), Shoby Thilakan, Sreedevi (dubbing artistes), Harikumar (sound mixing) and Reema Kallingal (special award for acting).

The Awards will distributed at a star-studded function in Kochi on October 15,

2 Responses

  1. Sabi says:

    Apreciate this award, all the awards which Media gives (Mathrubhumi,Asianet,Amrita, Jaihind,Vanitha etc..) are known as compromising awards, but Surya Tv awards are entirely different from that. Good move !!

  2. Mrs Thara Balagopal says:

    who is the best male and female singers in soorya film awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *