Surya TV Serials List 2015 – Telecast Time and Other Details

Surya TV Serials List 2015

Surya TV Is Airing the Malayalam Serials Snehajalakam, Bhagyalakshmi, Spandanam, Ishtam, Sangamam, Vadhu. These are the surya tv serials on the prime time. Surya tv is also showing the dubbed serials like Pranayavarnangal, Saphalyam, Madhubala, Sithara , Vaalsalyam, Balikavadhu, C.I.D etc. Sapndanam is launching from monday 26th 2015 onwards.

List Of Surya TV Serials 2015

Serial Name Time
Pranayavarnangal04:00 P.M
Saphalyam04:30 P.M
Madhubala05:00 P.M
Sithara05:30 P.M
Vaalsalyam06:00 P.M
Balikavadhu06:30 P.M
Snehajalakam07:00 P.M
Bhagyalakshmi07:30 P.M
Spandanam08:00 P.M
Ishtam08:30 P.M
Sangamam09:00 P.M
Vadhu09:30 P.M
C.I.D10:00 P.M
Surya TV Serials List 2015

Surya TV Serials List 2015

  Surya TV HD Launching On 15th March 2017 - Malayalam High Definition Channel

1 Response

  1. Cid is the best serial cid serial comeback i will watch please cid serial konduvarika

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *