Thattathin Marayathu – Malayalam Movie Premiering On Surya TV

Surya TV Premiering The Malayalam Movie ” Thattathin Marayathu ” Premiering On 31st December 2012 at 8.30 P.M

Thattathin Marayathu

Thattathin Marayathu

Thattathin Marayathu Is written and directed by Vineeth Sreenivasan. Thattathin Marayathu starring Nivin Pauly, Isha Talwar, Aju Varghese, Manoj K. Jayan, Sreenivasan, Sunny Wayne, Sreeram Ramachandran, Bhagath Manuel, Manikuttan, Niveda Thomas etc. Thattathin Marayathu produced by Mukesh and Sreenivasan under the banner Lumiere Film Company. Music is composed by Shaan Rahman, and DOP By Jomon T. John.

Movie Availability and Show Times are Subject to Change



  Sun NXT - Sun tv network launched official android and ios application

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *