Lailathul Noor Starting 21 July 2012 at 12:30 AM IST On Kairali TV


Lailathul Noor Starting 21 July 2012 at 12:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM Saudi Arabia and 11:00 PM UAE

Lailathul Noor

Lailathul Noor

Kairali TV is all set to embrace the holy month of Ramadan through “Lailathul Noor” – Lights of Holy Nights. The show, hosted by Wafa Firoz is a quiz program…

  Oppam Movie Premier on Asianet and Kairali TV - 9th April 2017 at 7.00 P.M
Amazon fireTVstcik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *